Download New Album: The Weeknd Thursday mixtape (Zip Mp3) Hey guys if you are a big fan of The Weeknd and want to download his latest album Thursday mixtape before the album is released, then here you are at the right place. For free download go to the link given below.


The time is here, after the success of his highly acclaimed "House of Balloons" mixtape The Weeknd has now blessed us with "Thursday". You can only expect pure quality music from the Toronto native that will supply your ears with an orgasm like no other. This tape will be nothing less than FUCKING EXHILARATING!!, Tracklist & Download Link Below. Check It Out And Enjoy.

Tracklist :

01. Lonely Star

02. Life Of The Party

03. Thursday

04. The Zone (Ft. Drake)

05. The Birds Part One

06. The Birds Part Two

07. Gone

08. Rolling Stone

09. Heaven Or Las Vegas