~Zip~ Trippie Redd Trip at Knight (2021) » Free Album Download Trippie Redd is bringing out the stars for his next album. Ahead of its release on Aug. 20, he has revealed the tracklist for his fourth studio album Trip at Knight. The 18-track set includes appearances from Drake, Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, and Lil Durk, along with the late Juice WRLD and XXXTentacion. Other featured guests include Polo G, Ski Mask the Slump God, BabyFace Ray, Sada Baby, and Icewear Vezzo.


Trippie Redd is gearing up to unleash his Trip At Knight album next Friday (August 20). Prior to the project’s arrival, the Ohio native revealed the star-studded tracklist for Trip At Knight on Wednesday (August 11).

Trippie is still searching for his first No. 1 album atop the Billboard 200 and looks to earn his first chart-topper with his fourth LP. The 18-track project features assists from Drake, Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Ski Mask The Slump God, Polo G, Lil Durk, Sada Baby and Baby Face Ray, as well as the late streaming sensations XXXTENTACION and Juice WRLD.

Trippie Redd finally connects with Drake for “Betrayal” after missing out on making an appearance on “God’s Plan,” which topped the Billboard Hot 100 and is now diamond-certified by the RIAA.

“It’s no excuse, I could have did the song whenever I pleased to do it,” he said of the missed opportunity. “I had the song for two months. I could have did that shit. I was sitting back taking my time on it because it was like, if I get on this shit I really gotta snap. So I sat on the song for a little bit.”

Trip at Knight marks the follow-up to Pegasus, which was released in October 2020 and spawned collaborations with Chris Brown, Young Thug, and Future.

Five days after the album’s release, Trippie will kick off his headlining North American tour on Aug. 25 in Minneapolis with special guests iann dior and SoFayGo.


1. “Molly Hearts”

2. “MP5” feat. SoFaygo

3. “Betrayal” feat. Drake

4. “Finish Line”

5. “Holy Smokes” feat. Lil Uzi Vert

6. “Super Cell”

7. “Miss the Rage” feat. Playboi Carti

8. “Supernatural”

9. “Demon Time” feat. Ski Mask the Slump God

10. “Matt Hardy 999” feat. Juice WRLD

11. “Vibes”

12. “New Money”

13. “Danny Phantom” feat. XXXTentacion

14. “Space Time”

15. “Baki”

16. “iPhone”

17. “Rich MF” feat. Polo G & Lil Durk

18. “Captain Crunch” feat. BabyFace Ray, Sada Baby & Icewear Vezzo

Trippie Redd has announced the tracklist for his fourth studio album, ‘Trip at Knight’, which will be released on August 20. Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Durk, and Playboi Carti, as well as the late Juice WRLD and XXXTentacion, all make appearances on the 18-track project.

‘Trip at Knight’ is the follow-up to ‘Pegasus’, which was released in October 2020 and featured Chris Brown, Future, Quavo, and Young Thug among its collaborators.